LANGUAGE:
ENG

Resellers


Estonia

Balmec Forest OÜ
Tööstuse 12
Tootsi, Estonia
87501
info@balmec.com
Phone +372 518 5647

Latvia

SIA 4forest
Ainars Paškovskis
ainars@4forest.lv
Phone +371 29 488 628

Lithuania

Intrac Lietuva UAB
Egidijus Čaikauskas
egidijus@intrac.lt
Phone +370 521 322 48

Finland

Balmec Varaosat
Denis Lisitsin
denis.lisitsin@balmec.fi
Phone +358 400448334

Sweden

Stigs Maskin AB
Tommy Larsson
info@stigsmaskin.se
Phone +46 642 442 20

Poland

Saltus Serwis S.C.
Pawel Mazur
mazur@saltusserwis.pl
Phone +48 666 300 031

England

Wilson Machinery Ltd
Iain Wilson
iain@jaspwilson.co.uk
Phone 07730581293

Ireland

Wilson Machinery Ltd
Iain Wilson
iain@jaspwilson.co.uk
Phone 07730581293

Germany

Log Max GmbH
Sven Eichenmüller
info@logmax.de
+49 9120 180 99 46

Germany

Forest Tec
Thomas Hoppe
Bad Lausicker Straße 65
04680 Colditz OT Schönbach
thomas.hoppe@forest-tec.eu
Phone +49 (0) 1522 1906 263

The Netherlands

Wellinkcaesar Timber Technology B.V.
De Stenenmaat 15
7071 ED Ulft
info@wellinkcaesar.nl
Phone +31 (0)315 695 470

France

PAYANT FORET SUD OUEST
4 Avenue Guillaume Arnaud de Tontoulon
33430 BAZAS
payant33@payant.fr
Phone +33 556 65 07 30

Russia

ООО “Евротех”
173003, г. Великий Новгород, ул. Большая Санкт-Петербургская, д.80
eurotex.vnovgorod@mail.ru
8-9116486850

Austria

ÖFORST Forsttechnik GmbH
Viktor-Kaplan-Staße 2
8750 Judenburg
office@oeforst.at
Phone +43 3572 42 289
Fax: +43 3572 42 289-88

Liechtenstein

Forest Care Establishment
Anders Haag
Mühlesträssle 22
9496 Balzers
anders@forestcare.li
Phone +41 79 793 04 05

Czech Republic

Merimex s.r.o.
Vlastimil Zeman
Dolni Jadruz 55
348 15 Plana
sklad@merimex.cz
Phone +420 374 732 614

Australia

Scandinavian Forestry & Engineering
Lot 10, Snowy Mountains Highway
Tumut, NSW, 2720
Di@scanforestry.com
Phone: +61 2 6947 4505