SPRACHE:
GER

Weiterverkäufern


Estland

Balmec Forest OÜ
Tööstuse 12
Tootsi, Estland
87501
info@balmec.com
+372 518 5647

Lettland

SIA 4forest
Ainars Paškovskis
ainars@4forest.lv
+371 29 488 628

Litauen

Intrac Lietuva UAB
Egidijus Čaikauskas
egidijus@intrac.lt
+370 521 322 48

Finnland

Balmec Varaosat
Denis Lisitsin
denis.lisitsin@balmec.fi
+358 400448334

Schweden

Stigs Maskin AB
Aurimas Jucius
verkstad@stigsmaskin.se
+46 642 442 20

Polen

Saltus Serwis S.C.
Pawel Mazur
mazur@saltusserwis.pl
+48 666 300 031

England

Balmec Forest OÜ
Tööstuse 12
Tootsi, Estonia
87501
info@balmec.com
Phone +372 518 5647

Irland

Wilson Machinery Ltd
Iain Wilson
iain@jaspwilson.co.uk
07730581293

Deutschland

Log Max GmbH
Sven Eichenmüller
info@logmax.de
+49 9120 180 99 46

Deutschland

Forest Tec
Bad Lausicker Straße 65
04680 Colditz OT Schönbach
thomas.hoppe@forest-tec.eu
0049 (0) 1522 1906 263

Niederlande

Wellinkcaesar Timber Technoloy B.V.
De Stenenmaat 15
7071 ED Ulft
Gelderland
info@wellinkcaesar.nl
+31 (0)315 695 470

Frankreich

PAYANT FORET SUD OUEST
4 Avenue Guillaume Arnaud de Tontoulon
33430 BAZAS
payant33@payant.fr
+33 556 65 07 30

Russland

ООО “Евротех”
173003, г. Великий Новгород, ул. Большая Санкт-Петербургская, д.80
eurotex.vnovgorod@mail.ru
8-9116486850

Österreich

ÖFORST Forsttechnik GmbH
Viktor-Kaplan-Staße 2
8750 Judenburg
office@oeforst.at
+43 3572 42 289
Fax: +43 3572 42 289-88

Liechtenstein

Anders Haag
Forest Care Establishment
Mühlesträssle 22
9496 Balzers
anders@forestcare.li
Phone +41 79 793 04 05

Tschechische Republik

Merimex s.r.o.
Dolni Jadruz 55
348 15 Plana
sklad@merimex.cz
Phone +420 374 732 614

Australien

Scandinavian Forestry & Engineering
Lot 10, Snowy Mountains Highway
Tumut, NSW, 2720
Di@scanforestry.com
+61 2 6947 4505